superlounge

Contact

Say hello. Let's work together.

production + sales

 

Dave Farrell
Partner / Executive Producer
davefarrell@superlounge.tv

Vicki Williams
Executive Producer
vicki@superlounge.tv
310.386.2266

 
 

 

WEST COAST SALES
John Buckley
john@thebuckley.co

 

MIDWEST SALES
Joanna Miller
joanna@luv-creative.com

TEXAS SALES
Julie Koellner
julie@remedyreps.com

EAST COAST SALES
Sabrina Mehar
sabrina@cachetnyc.com

Andrew Stadleberger
andrew@cachetnyc.com